TTD Nashville

IMG_6268

In less than a week I will be headed to Teach Them Diligently in Nashville. I am so excited and its so needed. I have had a crazy year and really need some renewal & growth in the homeschool area and as a mom of 3. I am really looking forward to being inspired by mamas that have gone down this road of homeschooling and can offer tips and ideas to help it go more smoothly.

Another added bonus is the massive vendor hall with books & curriculum everywhere. I’m super pumped about that too. Plus I get to hang out with my sister, a great friend and a favorite homeschool friend that moved away last year!  It will be a very uplifting few days!

I will be blogging each day about the sessions, so if it interest you please follow me.

Have you gone to a homeschool convention before? How did you prepare? What did you gain from going?

Leave a Reply

